Executive Committee

EURAF's Executive Committee is composed of the Executive Board (elected by EURAF's General Assembly) and the National Delegates (elected by the national associations that are members of EURAF).


Executive Board

President

Patrick Worms (Germany/Belgium) - p [dot] worms [at] cgiar [dot] org (p.worms at cgiar.org)

Deputy President

João Palma (Portugal) - joaopalma [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (joaopalma at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Secretary

Jo Smith (UK) - jo [dot] s [at] organicresearchcentre [dot] com (jo.s at organicresearchcentre.com)

Deputy Secretary

Rico Hübner (Germany) - rico [dot] huebner [at] tum [dot] de (rico.huebner at tum.de)

Treasurer

Christian Dupraz (France) - christian [dot] dupraz [at] inra [dot] fr (christian.dupraz at inra.fr)

Deputy Treasurer Andrea Vityi (Hungary) - ityi [dot] andrea [at] uni-sopron [dot] hu (vityi.andrea at uni-sopron.hu)
 

National delegates and sub-delegates

Belgium

Bert Reubens - bert [dot] reubens [at] ilvo [dot] vlaanderen [dot] be (bert.reubens at ilvo.vlaanderen.be)

Olivier Baudryolivier [dot] baudry [at] mail [dot] be (olivier.baudry at mail.be)

Bulgaria

Emil Popov - emilpopov99 at hotmail.com

Vania Georgieva Kachova - vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg (vania_kachova)vania_kachova [at] abv [dot] bg ( at abv.bg)

Czech Republic

Bohdan Lojka - lojka [at] ftz [dot] czu [dot] cz (lojka at ftz.czu.cz)

Houška Jakub ‎- houskaj [at] af [dot] czu [dot] cz (houskaj at af.czu.cz)

France

Juliette Grimaldi - juliette [dot] grimaldi [at] inra [dot] fr (juliette.grimaldi at inra.fr)

Claire Lemarié -leo [dot] magnin [at] ens-lyon [dot] fr ( )Claire [dot] LEMARIE [at] pl [dot] chambagri [dot] fr (Claire.LEMARIE at pl.chambagri.fr)

Germany

Norbert Lamersdorf - nlamers [at] gwdg [dot] de (nlamers at gwdg.de)

Heinrich Spiecker - instww [at] uni-freiburg [dot] de (instww at uni-freiburg.de)

Greece

Konstantinos Mantzanas - konman [at] for [dot] auth [dot] gr (konman at for.auth.gr)

Anastasia Pantera - panteranatasa [at] gmail [dot] com (panteranatasa at gmail.com)

Hungary

Zita Szalai  - szalai [dot] magdolna [dot] zita [at] kertk [dot] szie [dot] hu (szalai.magdolna.zita at kertk.szie.hu)

Antal Varga - avarga1957 [at] gmail [dot] com (avarga1957 at gmail.com)

Italy

Adolfo Rosatiadolfo [dot] rosati [at] crea [dot] gov [dot] it (adolfo.rosati at crea.gov.it)

Francesca Camilli - f [dot] camilli [at] ibimet [dot] cnr [dot] it (f.camilli at ibimet.cnr.it)

Ireland

Eugene Curran - Eugene [dot] Curran [at] agriculture [dot] gov [dot] ie (eugene.curran at agriculture.gov.ie)

Jim McAdam - Jim [dot] McAdam [at] afbini [dot] gov [dot] uk (jim.mcadam at afbini.gov.uk)

Kosovo

Sami Kryeziu - sami [dot] kryeziu [at] agrovet-ks [dot] com (sami.kryeziu at agrovet-ks.com)

Latvia

Dagnija Lazdina - dagnija [dot] lazdina [at] silava [dot] lv (dagnija.lazdina at silava.lv)

Arta Bardule - arta [dot] bardule [at] silava [dot] lv (arta.bardule at silava.lv)

Poland

Robert Borek - rborek [at] iung [dot] pulawy [dot] pl (rborek at iung.pulawy.pl)

Portugal

Joana Amaral Paulo - joanaapaulo [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (joanaapaulo at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Josep Crous Duran - jcrous [at] isa [dot] ulisboa [dot] pt (jcrous at isa.ulisboa.pt)

Spain

Nuria Ferreiro-Domínguez - nuria [dot] ferreiro [at] usc [dot] es (nuria.ferreiro )nuria [dot] ferreiro [at] usc [dot] es (at usc.es)

Rosa Mosquera-Losada - mrosa [dot] mosquera [dot] losada [at] usc [dot] es (mrosa.mosquera.losada at usc.es)

Sweden

Elsa Lagerquist - elsa [dot] lagerqvist [at] slu [dot] se (elsa.lagerqvist at slu.se)

Switzerland 

Mareike Jäger - Mareike [dot] Jaeger [at] agridea [dot] ch (Mareike.Jaeger at agridea.ch)

Felix Herzog - felix [dot] herzog [at] art [dot] admin [dot] ch (felix.herzog at art.admin.ch)

The Netherlands 

Mark Vonk - mark at akkernaarbos.nl

Piet Rombouts - piet at romboutsagroeco.nl

UK

Gerry Lawson - gerrylawson2 [at] gmail [dot] com (gerrylawson2 at gmail.com)

Paul Burgess - p [dot] burgess [at] cranfield [dot] ac [dot] uk (p.burgess at cranfield.ac.uk )mike [dot] strachan [at] forestry [dot] gsi [dot] gov [dot] uk ()

Ukraine

Vasyl Y. Yukhnovskyi - yukhnov [at] ukr [dot] net (yukhnov at ukr.net)

Ganna O. Lobchenkolobchenko [at] nubip [dot] edu [dot] ua (lobchenko at nubip.edu.ua)